Select Page

Head office

Head Office

Ischebeck House
Wellington Road,
Burton upon Trent,
Staffordshire,
DE14 2AP

Tel: 01283 515677
Fax: 01283 516126
Email: sales@ischebeck-titan.co.uk

Design Office

Ischebeck Titan Limited
Hollinwood Business Centre
Albert Mill, Albert Street
Hollinwood
Oldham
OL8 3QP
Tel: 0161 6824732
Fax: 0161 6843603
Email: technicalsupport@ischebeck-titan.co.uk

 

Formwork & Falsework Contacts

 

Southern Region

Andy Caulfield
National Sales Manager
E-mail: andy.caulfield@ischebeck-titan.co.uk
Mobile: 07884 146523

Dan Muzzlewhite
Southern Regional Sales Manager
E-mail: dan.muzzlewhite@ischebeck-titan.co.uk
Mobile: 07789 542838

Peter Hill
South East Sales Engineer
E-mail: peter.hill@ischebeck-titan.co.uk
Mobile: 07748 986915

Dan Mounter
South East Sales Engineer
E-mail: dan.mounter@ischebeck-titan.co.uk
Mobile: 07788 592407

Andrew Harris
Southern Sales Engineer
E-mail: andrew.harris@ischebeck-titan.co.uk
Mobile: 07979 705194

Adam Hellens
Southern Sales Engineer
E-mail: adam.hellens@ischebeck-titan.co.uk
Mobile: 07889904366

Dan Collier
South West Sales Engineer
E-mail: dan.collier@ischebeck-titan.co.uk
Mobile: 07552 247083

Midlands Region

David Stockdale
Midlands Formwork Sales Engineer
E-mail: david.stockdale@ischebeck-titan.co.uk
Mobile: 07748118235

Northern Region

Jimmy Gardner
Northern Region Sales Engineer
E-mail: jimmy.gardner@ischebeck-titan.co.uk
Mobile: 07966 036594

Neil Turpie
Scotland Sales Engineer
E-mail: neil.turpie@ischebeck-titan.co.uk
Mobile: 07971 928643

Michael Bute
Northern Formwork Sales Engineer
E-mail: michael.bute@ischebeck-titan.co.uk
Mobile: 07766396840

Max Horsfall
Northern Formwork Sales Engineer
E-mail: max.horsfall@ischebeck-titan.co.uk
Mobile: 07467 148012

Ground Engineering contacts

Colin Thompson
UK & Ireland Sales Manager
Mobile: 07799 347973
E-mail: colin.thompson@ischebeck-titan.co.uk
LinkedIn

Matthew Hillier
Sales Engineer
Mobile: 07469 854493
E-mail: matthew.hillier@ischebeck-titan.co.uk
LinkedIn

John Thompson
Sales Engineer
Mobile: 7770 564560
E-mail: john.thompson@ischebeck-titan.co.uk

Visit our GE website

Contact form

1 + 15 =