Head office

Head Office

Ischebeck Titan Limited
John Dean House
Wellington Road
Burton upon Trent
Staffordshire
DE14 2TG
Tel: 01283 515677
Fax: 01283 516126
Email: sales@ischebeck-titan.co.uk

Design Office

Ischebeck Titan Limited
Hollinwood Business Centre
Albert Mill, Albert Street
Hollinwood
Oldham
OL8 3QP
Tel: 0161 6824732
Fax: 0161 6843603
Email: technical@ischebeck-titan.co.uk

 

Formwork & Falsework Contacts

Northern Region

Gary Morton
Northern Region Sales Manager
E-mail: gary.morton@ischebeck-titan.co.uk
Mobile: 07766 396840

Jimmy Gardner
Northern Region Sales Engineer
E-mail: jimmy.gardner@ischebeck-titan.co.uk
Mobile: 07966 036594

Neil Turpie
Scotland Sales Engineer
E-mail: neil.turpie@ischebeck-titan.co.uk
Mobile: 07971 928643

Southern Region

Andy Robbins
Southern Regional Sales Manager
E-mail: andy.robbins@ischebeck-titan.co.uk
Mobile: 07775 634648

Peter Hill
South West Sales Engineer
E-mail: peter.hill@ischebeck-titan.co.uk
Mobile: 07748 986915

Neil Conroy
South East Sales Engineer
E-mail: neil.conroy@ischebeck-titan.co.uk
Mobile: 07810 115019

Dan Mounter
South East Sales Engineer
E-mail: dan.mounter@ischebeck-titan.co.uk
Mobile: 07788 592407

Dan Muzzlewhite
London & South East Sales Engineer
E-mail: dan.muzzlewhite@ischebeck-titan.co.uk
Mobile: 07789 542838

 

Ground Engineering contacts

UK & Ireland

Alan Rafferty
Sales Manager
Mobile: 07795 263589
E-mail:alan.rafferty@ischebeck-titan.co.uk

Group General Manager

Sean Beirne-Lewis BSc MSc FGS
Mobile: 07770 564560
E-mail: sean.beirne-lewis@ischebeck-titan.co.uk

Contact form

6 + 3 =