Head office

Head Office

Ischebeck House
Wellington Road,
Burton upon Trent,
Staffordshire,
DE14 2AP

Tel: 01283 515677
Fax: 01283 516126
Email: sales@ischebeck-titan.co.uk

Design Office

Ischebeck Titan Limited
Hollinwood Business Centre
Albert Mill, Albert Street
Hollinwood
Oldham
OL8 3QP
Tel: 0161 6824732
Fax: 0161 6843603
Email: technicalsupport@ischebeck-titan.co.uk

 

Formwork & Falsework Contacts

Northern Region

Gary Morton
Northern Region Sales Manager
E-mail: gary.morton@ischebeck-titan.co.uk
Mobile: 07766 396840

Jimmy Gardner
Northern Region Sales Engineer
E-mail: jimmy.gardner@ischebeck-titan.co.uk
Mobile: 07966 036594

Neil Turpie
Scotland Sales Engineer
E-mail: neil.turpie@ischebeck-titan.co.uk
Mobile: 07971 928643

Lauren Moore
Midlands Formwork Sales Engineer
E-mail: lauren.moore@ischebeck-titan.co.uk
Mobile: 07552 247083

Southern Region

Andy Robbins
National Sales Manager
E-mail: andy.robbins@ischebeck-titan.co.uk
Mobile: 07775 634648

Dan Muzzlewhite
Southern Regional Sales Manager
E-mail: dan.muzzlewhite@ischebeck-titan.co.uk
Mobile: 07789 542838

Peter Hill
South West Sales Engineer
E-mail: peter.hill@ischebeck-titan.co.uk
Mobile: 07748 986915

Neil Conroy
South East Sales Engineer
E-mail: neil.conroy@ischebeck-titan.co.uk
Mobile: 07810 115019

Dan Mounter
South East Sales Engineer
E-mail: dan.mounter@ischebeck-titan.co.uk
Mobile: 07788 592407

Andrew Harris
Southern Sales Engineer
E-mail: andrew.harris@ischebeck-titan.co.uk
Mobile: 07979 705194

Ground Engineering contacts

UK & Ireland Sales Manager

Colin Thompson
Mobile: 07799 347973
E-mail: colin.thompson@ischebeck-titan.co.uk
LinkedIn

Matthew Hillier
Mobile: 07469 854493
E-mail: matthew.hillier@ischebeck-titan.co.uk
LinkedIn

Steve Gainsley
Mobile: 07770 564560
E-mail: steve.gainsley@ischebeck-titan.co.uk
LinkedIn

Contact form

7 + 6 =